Bestyrelse


Formand
Elsebeth Kofoed Jensen
Tlf.: 24 84 97 41
Mail: elsebeth.jensen@frederiksbergteater.dk
 
Næstformand
Torben Thillerup
Tlf.: 53 31 68 64
Mail: torben.thillerup@frederiksbergteater.dk

Kasserer
Jesper Austad
Tlf.: 28 11 81 03
Mail: jesper.austad@frederiksbergteater.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kevin Ravn
Tlf.:22 98 50 87
Mail: kevin.ravn@frederiksbergteater.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Bo Eriksen
Tlf.: 20 77 98 33 
Mail: bo.eriksen@frederiksbergteater.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tobias Freese Pedersen
Tlf.: 26 22 84 51 
Mail: tobias.pedersen@frederiksbergteater.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Magnus Løvkvist
Tlf.:20 68 52 76 
Mail: magnus.loevkvist@frederiksbergteater.dk

Bestyrelsessuppleant
Charlotte Appelquist Rasmussen
Tlf.:  30 13 69 25
Mail: charlotte.timmermann@frederiksbergteater.dk

Bestyrelsessuppleant

Thomas Martin Skjødt
Tlf.: 27 12 61 55
Mail: thomas.skjoedt@frederiksbergteater.dk


Foreningsvalgt revisor
Susanne Thillerup
Tlf.: 61 20 41 83
Mail: susanne.thillerup@frederiksbergteater.dk