Bestyrelse

 


Formand
Elsebeth Kofoed Jensen
Tlf.: 24 84 97 41
Mail: elsebeth.jensen@frederiksbergteater.dk
 
Næstformand
Torben Thillerup
Tlf.: 53 31 68 64
Mail: torben.thillerup@frederiksbergteater.dk

Kasserer
Sonja Andersen
Tlf.: 53 53 43 61
Mail: sonja.andersen@frederiksbergteater.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kevin Ravn
Tlf.:22 98 50 87
Mail: kevin.ravn@frederiksbergteater.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kim Nørby Hansen
Tlf.: 38 19 92 42
Mail:kim.hansen@frederiksbergteater.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Steen Endersen
Tlf.: 21 71 05 31
Mail: steen.endersen@frederiksbergteater.dk

Bestyrelsessuppleant
Charlotte Appelquist Rasmussen
Tlf.:  30 13 69 25
Mail: charlotte.timmermann@frederiksbergteater.dk

Bestyrelsessuppleant
Natasja Mia Yde Rasmussen
Tlf.: 31 20 92 15
Mail: natasja.yde@frederiksbergteater.dk

Foreningsvalgt revisor
Susanne Thillerup
Tlf.: 61 20 41 83
Mail: susanne.thillerup@frederiksbergteater.dk